Fringe Season 2; Episode 10 - Promise and Promiscuity

Notapom Productions' Hamilton Fringe Festival Podcast. Penny Ashton joins us on this episode to discuss Promise and Promiscuity: a New Musical by Jane Austen and Penny Ashton and what it was like to create a new musical with Jane Austen! Her multi-award winning production is on at The Staircase Main Space.

Show Times:

18 Jul Thu @ 8:50 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 6:45 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 7:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 4:45 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 6:00 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 7:00 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 7:40 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 9:15 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 10:15 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 7:00 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 3:15 PM

FB event: https://www.facebook.com/events/2321573068084156/

Hot Pink Penny Ashton on FB

Website: http://www.hotpink.co.nz/

Twitter: @pennypink

Instagram: @penash

As always, get all your Hamilton Fringe Festival Info at hamiltonfringe.ca